01 The Jazz In You
12 Catnip Cafe
12 Next to Me
01 It's Delovely
02 Sugar In My Bowl
03 This Can't Be Love
04 What's Your Story Morning Glory
05 This Masquerade
06 Teach Me Tonight
07 Evil Gal Blues
08 The Moon Was Yellow
09 Since I Fell For You
10 Tenderly
11 Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby
13 Break Song
Elena Welch - Live at the Blue Dragon
Catnip Cafe
Talk to Me
East Side Sessions
Tour Date Venue City/State Zipcode Country
No tour dates available!

recent activity

Elena Welch Jazz & Blues’s wall